Home

Ray Kurzweil diet

Supreme Shake Mix | Vitamins for Weight Loss By Ray

Ray Kurzweil - Ray Kurzweil Die

Ray Kurzweil - Ray Kurzweil Diet. Oleh Gloria Jennifer Magda - November 01, 2017 - Raymond Ray Kurzweil (KURZ-wyl; born February 12, 1948) is an American author, computer s cientist, inventor and futurist. Aside from futurism, he is involved in fields such as optical character recognition (OCR), text-to-speech synthesis, speech recognition. Stevia. Porridge. In addition to his superclean diet, Ray has a serious supplement program. Throughout each day, he swallows 100 pills that cost a few thousand dollars a day to support his. Ray Kurzweil Diet diet 12:41 AM. You Want To Live Forever. RAAD FestAugust 9-13, 2017Sango, CA Take your place in the revolution against aging and..Maintain your good health today and enjoy the benefits of tomorrow's technologies. Ray and Terry's Longevity Products - Where Science and Nutrition Meet..In Fantastic Voyage, high-tech visionary Ray. His diet for breakfast, as told to the Financial Times, consists of: Berries (85 calories per cup) Dark chocolate infused with espresso (170 calories per ounce

Ray Kurzweil's Diet POPSUGAR Fitnes

Ray Kurzweil diet Thank you for visiting our blog, hopefully the articles we present useful for you to lose weight in a healthy and fast. Happy reading our article on Ray Kurzweil diet. enterprise chief. A brand new and reversible reason of aging kurzweilai. Raad festaugust 913, 2017san diego, ca take your area within the revolution in. transcend private program ray and terry. Fill out ray and terry's interactive questionnaire for customized reccomendations based on our tran.. Rodale, inc. Wikipedia. Rodale, inc. Is an american writer of fitness and wellness magazines, books, and digital homes. Rodale is centered i..

More recently, Ray has opened up, providing personal information around his supplement regime and lifestyle choices, and even allowing interviewers to film him at his family home. If you've seen interviews Ray gave during this time, you've likely heard Ray discuss his top 3 supplement choices; Phosphatidylcholine, Resveratrol and Ubiquinol Ray Kurzweil writes in a methodical and logical fashion that leads the reader to understand the power of his findings. Our typical American diet is a killer; his 10% Solution is the cure. The hard part is the discipline needed to change our lifetime eating tastes and choices. The avoidance of cancer and heart disease seems worth the effort

Kurzweil's breakfast, according to the Financial Times, includes: fresh raspberries and blackberries (about 65 calories per cup) smoked salmon (about 65 calories per two ounces The Mediterranean diet appears to be associated with longer telomere length — a marker of slower aging and thus long life, a study published in the BMJ this week suggests.. The Mediterranean diet has been consistently linked with health benefits, including reduced mortality and reduced risk of chronic diseases, such as heart disease The modern American diet, which typically is high in processed plant oils, encourages consumption of far too much pro-inflammatory omega-6 fatty acids. The Kurzweil program recommends high levels of omega-3 fatty acids, such as ALA (alpha-linolenic acid), EPA (eico-sapentaenoic acid), and DHA (docosahexaenoic acid) RK: My diet is low carbohydrate. Not as low as the Atkins diet, but I pretty strictly avoid high-glycemic-index carbs so my carbohydrates are mainly vegetables. I eat fish and other omega-3 fats. Ray Kurzweil Pill Diet Top Gnc Supplements Ray Kurzweil Pill Diet Weight Loss Pills Bbc News Anti Appetite Pills Drugstore Appetite Suppressant Philip Kingsley Tricho Complex Vitamin And Dietary Supplement 90 Tablets Good Appetite Suppressant Pills Juice Diet Weight Loss 30 Days Free Samples Of Approved by FDA A. Haussmann GmbH.. But we do know that much of glycines effectiveness comes from.

Ray Kurzweil: The Top 3 Supplements for Surviving the Singularity The ability to store extra calories as fat was vital for surviving long periods without a meal. Cravings for sweets can be traced to this need to hoard calories Welcome to Ray Kurzweil. Terry Grossman s Health Products. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet. Futurist Ray Kurzweil explains the biology of the body is like computer software that needs upgrading Key is a bridge to bridge system where you maximize curren TRANSCEND provides insightful guidance on personalized longevity supplements, recipes, exercises and new technologies, all aimed at helping you live well, forever. Founded by Ray Kurzweil and Terry Grossman, M.D In order to survive to know whether his predictions come true, Kurzweil takes 150 pills a day, some 70 to 80 different substances that radically reprogram [his] body's biochemistry. In a recent interview on BigThink , Kurzweil explained what he thought were the three most important supplements on that list I exercise daily and eat a keto-like diet. I've actually been on a health kick for a year now (except for Christmas) after losing 100+ lbs. from being sick (long ass story). Now that I'm recovered, my health seems good, though I can hardly afford blood work or cardio checkups unless I suspect I'll die without it

Melatonin - Sleep Supplement By Ray Kurzweil & Terry

On the subject of Kurzweils diabetes: his video clip does mention that his woo supplement plan was accompanied by diet and exercise - not mentioning that diet+exercise is probably more likely to result in loss of type 2 diabetes than supplements Ray kurzweil weight loss plan webcrawler. Look for ray kurzweil diet with one hundred's of outcomes at webcrawler. Weebly website builder create a unfastened website, shop or blog. Weebly makes it relatively clean to create a highquality internet site, blog or on line store. Over 40 million humans use weebly to carry their specific thoughts to. Raymond Kurzweil (/ ˈ k ɜːr z w aɪ l / KURZ-wyle; born February 12, 1948) is an American inventor and futurist.He is involved in fields such as optical character recognition (OCR), text-to-speech synthesis, speech recognition technology, and electronic keyboard instruments. He has written books on health, artificial intelligence (AI), transhumanism, the technological singularity, and futurism

Ray Kurzweil Diet Tips Diet Sli

New videos DAILY: https://bigth.ink/youtubeJoin Big Think Edge for exclusive videos: https://bigth.ink/Edge-----.. Ray Kurzweil Predicts: Disease, Reality, and Brain Interaction October 14, 2019 October 14, 2019 Frank Diana Trends and Predictions Brain , Disease , Predictions , Ray Kurzweil , Virtual Reality Ray Kurzwiel has always been very good at predicting; which will make some of his recent predictions scary for some and fascinating for others Minha dieta consiste em - Carboidratos simples, com proteina de soja pela manhã, 2 capsulas de ADForte, 01 capsula de picolinato de cromo, e 01 capsula de Vit do complexo B, isto pela manhã. No almoço, beterraba, cenoura e carne branca, de preferencia grelhada, 06 Capsulas de Aminoacidos ON (Optimum Nutrition), 02 Capsulas de Maca Peruana La ray kurzweil dieta diabetes gestacional es el nivel alto de azúcar (glucosa) en la sangre que comienza en el embarazo. Si bien tal vez estés buscando de qué forma bajar de peso en una semana si solo te quieres librar de tres cuatro kilos. La dieta cetogénica es la dieta más conocida para bajar de peso, si bien fue creada por el doctor.

What to Eat If You Want to Live Forever - Ray Kurzweil's

Has Ray Kurzweil done anything? any speeches, any press releases, any books ect. Any updates on him such as diet change, more hair loss, slower thinking speed ect. Basically is there anything on or from Ray since the time we have been in lockdown. I'm having Ray Kurzweil cravings I know that sounds weird lol Want to live forever? Read Transcend by Ray Kurzweil, genius extraordinaire. According to him you can. He especially goes into depth in regards to 'The Ray Kurzweil Diet', the book included recipes, exercises and lifestyle habits Ray Kurzweil has published a couple of books on his keys to health. The first is Ray Kurzweil's diet to reduce/eliminate/control diabetes. The key is in reducing the level of fat in your diet to 10% can save your life, and this book gives you all the tools you need to do just that Ray and terry's sturdiness products in which technology and nutrients meet. With the aid of 2040 you will be able to upload your brain. Must, through a few terrible misfortune, ray kurzweil shuffle off his mortal coil day after today, the obituaries might file an inventor of uncommon and visionary talent

Ray Kurzweil die

  1. Controlling infection to lessen chronic sickness threat. Summary of lowgrade infection, weight-reduction plan composition and health modern.
  2. d frame health. Welcome to detoxifynow, a site committed to selfpurification, selfdevelopment and selfmastery. My call is james khan and i'm able to give you the records and. Diet retailer october 2016 virtual version. Please click on the subsequent.
  3. Diabetic diet wikipedia. Diabetic food plan refers to the weight loss plan this is endorsed for human beings with diabetes mellitus or excessive blood glucose. There may be lots confrontation regarding what this diet. How ray kurzweil plans to live all the time fitness guide information. The way to stay forever
  4. s Thank you for visiting our blog, hopefully the articles we present useful for you to lose weight in a healthy and fast. Happy reading our article on Ray Kurzweil diet vita
  5. Ray Kurzweil healthy eating plan Thank you for visiting our blog, hopefully the articles we present useful for you to lose weight in a healthy and fast. Alkaline diet rationalwiki. · the alkaline weight-reduction plan is a diet fad that began gaining recognition in round 2010, based at the perception that it is feasible to regulate your.
  6. Ray kurzweil diet webcrawler. Search for ray kurzweil diet with 100's of results at webcrawler. Liquid Food Regimen To Lose 10 Pounds In A Week. The technological citizen. Welcome! Welcome to the technological citizen! This website online is a group of essays i've written, in addition to essays by means of other philosophers, ethicists, and.
  7. Google exec ray kurzweil takes one hundred fifty diet dietary supplements. · immortality searching for google exec ray kurzweil swallows 150 nutrients an afternoon as part of his health routine. The futurist, creator, and. Ray kurzweil diet webcrawler. Search for ray kurzweil weight loss plan with a hundred's of results at webcrawler

Ray Kurzweil diet - diets-inspiration

Ray Kurzweil's Diet Eat This and Live Forever? Yes, Says This Kooky (and Brilliant) Man. April 13, 2015 by Lizzie Fuhr. 92 Shares Proper nutrition can improve your quality of life and. Ray Kurzweil Diet Supplements Best Weight Loss Pills Besides Phentermine Fast Results For Weight Loss Pills Popular Natural Appetite Suppressants That Work How To Use Diet Pills Prescription Appetite Suppressants That Work Original Japan Hokkaido Slimming Pills Ray Kurzweil Diet Supplements Pills That Decrease Your Appetite Approved by FDA 360 Digitizing Ray kurzweil weight-reduction plan webcrawler. Search for ray kurzweil food plan with a hundred's of consequences at webcrawler. The destiny of food professionals expect how our plates will. Looking ahead, there is probably some better tech meals but i don't see a whole lot of soylent in our destiny

Archive for the 'Ray Kurzweil' Category. 10% solution for a healthy life 2006. I have this book and it certainly sounds very intriguing. Moreover, intuitively I feel Ray is probably right about very low fat diet benefits. The reason why I feel that is, after changing my diet, I became very sensitive to effects different foods have on me. Ray kurzweil eating regimen webcrawler. Check spelling or kind a new query. Alkaline food regimen rationalwiki. Nov 20, 2016 the alkaline diet is a weight-reduction plan fad that began gaining recognition in round 2010, based totally at the belief that it's possible to modify your blood ph through a. transcend personal software ray and terry Ray kurzweil's immortality eating regimen enterprise insider. · google's main futurist, ray kurzweil, thinks his food regimen can assist him stay for all time. He says he spends a few thousand dollars in step with day on diet tablets and. Immortality, transhumanism, and ray kurzweil's singularity Ray Kurzweil Pill Diet Ray Kurzweil Pill Diet Yellow Fat Burning Pills Free Samples Of Complete Diet For Weight Loss Weight Loss Steel Soccer.. Thats why we recommend working with a medical weight loss specialist who can help determine the best way for you to reach your weight loss goals At Medarts in San Diego

Ray Kurzweil believes in aggressive life extension—and lives by his own example. Besides daily exercise and a healthy diet, Kurzweil takes more than 250 supplements daily, often in doses much larger than the US RDAs. He closely monitors or tests at least 50 measures of his own health and recommends that everyone interested in serious life. Kurzweil was diagnosed with high cholesterol and type 2 diabetes when only The diagnosis of type 2 diabetes was a wake-up call for Ray, so he read up on the latest nutritional research, went on a diet and cut his fat intake

los angeles dieta de los angeles vida eterna y el desayuno de seven-hundred calorías del. Salud los angeles dieta de la vida eterna y el des.. Ray Kurzweil's Nootropic Dietary Supplement Stack. Ray Kurzweil is a celebrity technologist. He's well known both for his work as an inventor and for his relatively accurate predictions of technological change. Among his predictions is that of an imminent biotech revolution. And his expectation is that biotech will enable people to restore and.

L-Arginine - Heart Health Supplements By Ray Kurzweil

What is Ray Kurzweil eating regime

What Supplements does Ray Kurzweil take and why? — TRANSCEN

8. Ubiquitous Wifi Access. By 2019, almost everyone will be able to access wireless internet from almost anywhere on Earth at all times. That's because, as Kurzweil describes in his 2005 book. In 2002 Ray Kurzweil was inducted into the National Inventors Hall of Fame established by the U.S. Patent Office. He received $500,000 Lemelson MIT Prize the nation's largest award in invention and innovation. Kurzweil's ideas on the future have been touted by his many fans, who range from Bill Gates to Bill Clinton

The 10% Solution for a Healthy Life: How to Reduce Fat in

Seeking longevity, Ray Kurzweil eats a 700-calorie breakfas

The Ray Kurzweil Diet - Want to live forever? Read Transcend July 11, 2014 theunitycodex Leave a comment. Want to live forever? Read Transcend by Ray Kurzweil, genius extraordinaire. According to him you can. He especially goes into depth in regards to 'The Ray Kurzweil Diet', the book included recipes,. Ray Kurzweil's March to Extend Life. Ray Kurzweil 100 Pills A Day. What In The Heck Is ApoE And Why Does It Reveal Your Perfect Diet. How You Can Age Better Than Your Parents Did. Three Easy Ways You Can Predict Your Lifespan In 10 Minutes. How Long Do You Want To Live? Does 1,000 Years Seem Crazy? Watch

Ray Kurzweil? Why is Ray Kurzweil, a futurist with no distinction in diet or health care, given prominence in the section on Low-carbohydrate alternatives, while similar outsiders are not? His changeable theories belong in a section on eccentric alternatives with other such ideas 3) O número de pílulas. Na versão inicial do programa de Kurzweil, ele tomava cerca de 250 pílulas por dia. Na versão atual, são cerca de 150. O programa é experimental, é uma tentativa de encontrar a melhor opção baseado na farta evidência científica disponível. Se os fatos ou a interpretação deles muda, o programa também muda * Photo: Rennio Maifredi * Ray Kurzweil, the famous inventor, is trim, balding, and not very tall.With his perfect posture and narrow black glasses, he would look at home in an old documentary. Ray Kurzweil's morning intake of 30 pills I think every death is tragic. We've learnt to accept it, the cycle of life and all that, but humans have an opportunity to transcend beyond natural.

Raymond Ray Kurzweil (born 1948) is an American inventor and futurist. He is involved in fields as diverse as optical character recognition (OCR), text-to-speech synthesis, speech recognition. Home Ray Kurzweil Pill Diet. Buy Ray Kurzweil Pill Diet (Safe) Rapid Keto Pills Starodisha. admin. 27-May-2021. 0. 126.

Total Joint Care | Natural Anti-Aging By Ray Kurzweil

Ray Kurzweil y su dieta de la inmortalidad ¿Quién es Ray Kurzweil? Difícil de explicar, podemos empezar diciendo que trabaja en Google, y puede que cualquier denominación de puesto en dicha empresa ya nos resulte complicada de entender, pero en este caso lo es incluso más Ray Kurzweil (b. 1948), is a noted computer scientist, futurist, and author of a number of books, most notably The Singularity Is Near, in which he states his case for a scenario of the future so technologically advanced that it's literally beyond imagination.In part, according to him, the singularity will result in humans living longer than ever, perhaps hundreds or thousands of years; in. Ray Kurzweil Diet Supplements List Selling Quick Weight Loss Pills Gnc Weight Loss Drops At Gnc How To Control Appetite Top Appetite Suppressant 2021 For Sale Online Quick Easy Weight Loss Lunch Ray Kurzweil Diet Supplements List Medical Weight Loss Of Jupiter Oxyelite Pro Dietary Supplement Bioworx.. Although the thunder and lightning marks in his pupils were very faint, they had an.

Acetyl Glutathione - Best Antioxidants By Ray Kurzweil

Mediterranean diet linked to longer life « Kurzwei

A sixshen general of the Taiping Army how dare he be so presumptuous in front Ray Kurzweil Diet Supplements List of this king! A sixshen general of cortisol supplements gnc the Taiping Army? Wu Heng. At this time, the people in the mansion had already prepared meals, while Liang Qiuwu and Changsun Xiangyu appetite killer pills were Ray Kurzweil. La dieta de la vida eterna y el desayuno de 700 calorías del científico Ray Kurzweil Es director de ingeniería en Google, fundador de la Universidad de la Singularidad y todo un investigador de. Ray Kurzweil continues to share his ideas with the public in books, including his book Fantastic Voyage: Live Long Enough to Live Forever, Transcend: Nine Steps to Living Well Forever, and How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed, as well as in the documentary films The Singularity Is Near and Transcendent Man. In December. A longevity expert shares the diet, exercise and sleep rules he lives Posted by Genevieve Klien in categories: biotech/medical , life extension Longevity expert Sergey Young has spent his career gathering insights from health researchers, doctors and dietitians about how to live a longer and stronger life Fantastic Voyage: Live Long Enough to Live Forever - Ray Kurzweil, Terry Grossman - Google Books. Remember, the heart is a muscle also. In keeping with this health philosophy, I am very active in reprogramming my biochemistry. Yes, the subtitle is a little provocative. To improve blood vessel health, I take arginine, trimethylglycine, and.

Kurzweil rounds out his diet with lean meats, tofu, nuts and seeds, and extra virgin olive oil, which is the only fat he uses for cooking. Kurzweil also consumes a great deal of supplements. At one point, he reported that he consumed over 200 a day, a number that has since dropped down to 150 Hoco India -- Ray Kurzweil Diet Supplements (07-21-21 [24-Apr-2021] Ray Kurzweil Pill Diet Diet Pills For Energy And Appetite Suppressant, Ray Kurzweil Pill Diet Vascular Medicin Ray Kurzweil Diet Supplements Dr. Jagannath Dixit Diet Plan Herbal Appetite Suppressant Tablets Best Over The Counter Appetite Suppressant 2020 No Excercise Weight Loss Otc Ray Kurzweil Diet Supplements Fda Approved Appetite Suppressant Side Effects Of Keto Plus Diet Pills Food Suppressant Pills Over The Counter Approved by FDA St Mary's Catholic High School Ray kurzweil writes, you have to discuss with a healthcare expert earlier than starting any weight loss program, go beyond private application ray and terry. Fill out ray and terry's interactive questionnaire for personalised reccomendations based on our go beyond program and find out about the first-class crucial vitamins

Ray Kurzweil weight-reduction plan nutrition Thank you for visiting our blog, hopefully the articles we present useful for you to lose weight in a healthy and fast. Happy reading our article on Ray Kurzweil weight-reduction plan nutrition. 17 Day Diet Cycle 1 Soup For Kurzweil, his prediction of the technological singularity is 2045, which, for him would make him close to 90 years of age. That is an advanced age, but may be attainable for him. As he states frequently, he follows a strict diet and takes some 150 pills a day Ray Kurzweil is a world renown scientist who was curious enough to do research on the amazing benefits of alkaline water. He confirms everything healthalkaline.com says about ionized water. Read more about Kurzweil. Ray Kurzweil drinks 10 glasses of Alkaline Water a day and believes it will help him live a long and healthy life Kurzweil seems to believe some of the things put forward by advocates of vegetarianism. I once read he doesn't eat egg yolks because he thinks they increase inflammation. He also stays away from red meat. He links artherosclerosis and cancer to h..

Friday 2021-08-27 14:09:06 pm : Ray Kurzweil Diet Plan | Ray Kurzweil Diet Plan | | 7-Day-Plan-Lose-Weigh Ray Kurzweil's 100+ Pills per Day Age Defying Fight. Here's a quick video interview with futurist, author, inventor and overall brainiac, Ray Kurzweil about what he does to (hopefully) live a much longer life. Watch the videos. IF YOU don't know about Ray Kurzweil, you should. That is, if you'd like to live longer Natural Way To Reduce Appetite, Ray Kurzweil Diet Supplements Ray Kurzweil Diet Supplements Upops - Chemicals And Waste [04 05 2021 What sets Kurzweil's diet apart are the pills, which include a range of supplements for heart health, eye health, sexual health, and brain health. Daniel reports that he takes 30 every morning. Ray Kurzweil currently takes 150 supplements a day to keep his body at its peak In an interview with Canadian magazine Maclean's , Kurzweil says he hopes the supplements will keep him healthy.

As alluded to in the title, futurist Ray Kurzweil takes 230 supplements as part of his plan to live long enough to reach an era when bio-nano enhancements radically extend lives. Kurzweil is no. Author Topic: Ray Kurzweil's Diabetes (Read 8509 times) 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. Importantlife. Brand New; Posts: 8; Re: Ray Kurzweil's Diabetes « Reply #15 on: June 25, 2011, 01:43:55 AM. Ray Kurzweil Ray Kurzweil Diabetes Diet Diabetes Diet type 2 diabetes and atkins diet diabetes control help They put him on Hills prescription Md dry and wet. Simple and easy to follow directions for making yogurt right in our kitchen. That said I found the book excellent to read. Goes down smooth with water or juice Business Insider - Google's leading futurist, Ray Kurzweil, wants to live forever. And like Peter Thiel and other Silicon Valley titans who have taken up the age-old search for immortality, he thinks he can. Kurzweil is 67, but thanks to some unusual habits, he says his biological age is in the late 40s. These habits

Biohacking: Building Real-Life Superheroes With DIY Science

Ray Kurzweil is one of the world leading inventors, thinkers, and futurists, with a thirty-year track record of accurate predictions. Called the restless genius by The Wall Street Journal and the ultimate thinking machine by Forbes magazine, Ray was selected as one of the top entrepreneurs by Inc. magazine, which described him as the. In 10 or 15 years, he says, we can practically eliminate faults in the body or, at least, depend less on the physical self. Ray Kurzweil: Kurzweil is one of the most important minds in the world in artificial intelligence, technology and futurism. He is the author of five national bestselling books, including The Singularity Is Near and How. Kurzweil also says that human could, for the most part, become immortal by 2040 due to advances in technology and medicine. He believes science will reach a technological singularity five years. The gut microbiota plays an important role in human health and the prevention of disease. As a result, changes in its regular functioning may play a part in some medical conditions, such as irritable bowel syndromeTrusted Source, obesityTrusted Source, and cardiovascular diseasesTrusted Source. A recent study investigates the connection between high fat diets, gut bacteria, and an increased.

Ray Kurzweil, who has a 86% prediction accuracy rate, predicts human immortality by 2045. article. Close. 20. Posted by u/[deleted] 7 years ago. 5-11, 165lbs, athletic build. I exercise 6 days a week and eat a whole food diet. I've actually been on a health kick for 5yrs now in hopes of making the immortality cut. My blood work is excellent. JUJUJUJUJU Dieta ray kurzweil que dieta ray kurzweil tomaran como tradicion anual JAJAJAJAJAJA hoolaa!!. el horizonte nena didta puedo hacer caca ¿que serà. dale el ñoqui de una buena vez Juan XDDDD!!. Luego ya practicaré yo Ya se me ha hecho la boca agua ¡Ummmm que rica. no podía ser otra !. 5451.76.6543.YGZL6ZP9S9GPRI Dr. Ray Kurzweil, age 67, is Google's Chief Engineer. He is on Google's cutting edge Calico project, which hopes to slow the process of aging. Dr. Kurzweil is convinced that we can live virtually forever with the right combination of genetic engineering and diet. The genetic engineering needed is a few years away, according to Kurzweil, but. 1 of 5 stars 2 of 5 stars 3 of 5 stars 4 of 5 stars 5 of 5 stars. Digital Rapture: The Singularity Anthology. by. James Patrick Kelly (Goodreads Author) (Editor), John Kessel (Editor), Ray Kurzweil (Contributor), Greg Egan (Contributor) 3.92 avg rating — 72 ratings — published 2012. Want to Read Fantastic Voyage: Live Long Enough to Live Forever by Ray Kurzweil and Terry Grossman: Futurist Ray Kurzweil, more so than anyone but probably Aubrey de Grey, has been instrumental in bringing longevity research out of the shadows and into the popularity it enjoys today. This book, though outdated now (written in 2004) is still a great.